Dr. Tim Kane, Hudson Institute, will join Mark and Tom on Friday morning August 24th at 7:40 AM MDT for a discussion on job creation, and the Raise Act.

Dr. Tim Kane is the Chief Economist at Hudson Institute and Founder of the social networking firm, StoryPoint. Kane's research on entrepreneurship and job creation has been widely cited, notably in the 2011 Economic Report of the President. He has served in multiple executive and scholarly roles at think tanks and universities.

Kane's commentary has appeared in the New York Times, USA Today, and other outlets. He often provides analysis on CNN, CNBC, ABC, NBC, CBS, FOX, MSNBC, Bloomberg, and PBS' Nightly Business Report.

With a track record of successful entrepreneurial startups, his research on job creation has been widely cited, and his forthcoming book, Bleeding Talent (Palgrave Macmillan), will examine entrepreneurial leadership in the military.

If you have questions for Dr. Kane, our call in number during the show is, 406-522-8255 or you can email your question to Tom by clicking here. Listen Live online Friday morning August 24th, at 7:40 AM MDT, 8:40 AM CDT, or 9:40 AM EDT.

To listen to Tom's previous interview with Dr. Tim Kane, Click Here. (Large file may take a few seconds to load)